CHAMBER & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

President & CEOPage Michel 2015

Page C. Michel, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3211
Email:  page@brenhamtexas.com 


Member Services ManagerJane Hinze.jpg

Jane Hinze, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3214
Email: jane@brenhamtexas.com 


Business Programs ManagerShae Janner 2015

Shae Janner

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3219
Email: shae@brenhamtexas.com 


Front Desk CoordinatorDawn K 2015

Dawn Konieczny

Phone: (979) 836-3695
Email:  dawn@brenhamtexas.com


CVB Advertising & PR ManagerLu Hollander.jpg

Lu Hollander

Phone: (979) 836-3696, ext. 3217
Email:  lu@brenhamtexas.com 


CVB Visitor Center & Group Contact Manager

Courtney Powell

Phone: (979) 836-3696, ext. 3218
Email: courtney@brenhamtexas.com

CVB Website & Social Media ManagerJenny Mills.jpg

Jenny Mills

Phone: (979) 836-3696
Email:  jenny@brenhamtexas.com

 

CVB Visitor Center AssistantDebby Welch Dec 2013.jpg

Debby Welch

Phone:  (979) 836-3696
Email:  debby@brenhamtexas.com 



Project Manager for Brenham EDFClint Colby 2015

Clint Kolby
Brenham Economic Development Foundation

Phone: (979) 836-8927
Email:  clint@brenhamtexas.com 

Website:  www.BrenhamEDF.com

Support Staff

Cheryl Sevin - Bookeeper

Darlene Denman

Judy Hyman

Jeanine Presswood

Nelda Snow