CHAMBER & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF


President & CEO

Page Michel - Dec 2013.jpg

Page C. Michel, IOM

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3211
Email:  page@brenhamtexas.com


Member Services Manager

Jane Hinze b.jpg

Jane Hinze

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3214
Email: jane@brenhamtexas.com


Business Programs Manager

Shae Pauler - Dec 2013.jpg

Shae Janner

 

Phone: (979) 836-3695, ext. 3219
Email: shae@brenhamtexas.com


Receptionist

Lori Wegner - Dec 2013.jpg

Lori Wegner

Phone: (979) 836-3695
Email:  lori@brenhamtexas.com


CVB Advertising & PR Manager

Lu Hollander.jpg

Lu Hollander

Phone: (979) 836-3696, ext. 3217
Email:  lu@brenhamtexas.com


CVB Visitor Center & Group Contact Manager

Judy Hyman  Dec 2013.jpg

Judy Hyman

Phone: (979) 836-3696, ext. 3218
Email:  judy@brenhamtexas.com


CVB Website & Social Media Manager

2012 Jenny Mills

Jenny Mills

Phone: (979) 836-3696
Email:  jenny@visitbrenhamtexas.com

 


CVB Visitor Center Assistant

Debby Welch Dec 2013.jpg

Debby Welch

 

Phone:  (979) 836-3696
Email:  debby@visitbrenhamtexas.com


Project Manager for Brenham EDF

Clint Kolby Dec 2010.jpg

Clint Kolby
Brenham Economic Development Foundation

Phone: (979) 836-8927
Email:  clint@brenhamtexas.com
Website:  www.BrenhamEDF.com


Support Staff


Marge Runge

 

Cheryl Sevin - Bookeeper

 

Jeanine Presswood

 

Darlene Denman